Mai mee krai meun ter (OST Paen rai phai rak)

Song : ไม่มีใครเหมือนเธอ – No one is like you
Artist : หวิว ณัฐพนธ์  Wiw Nattapon

Since that minute, the minute someone like me hurt you
The day you disappeared, my heart disappeared along with you
Throughout all that time, I can only dream of the day we meet
I will tell you I did wrong, tell you I was careless, apologize to you from my heart

* Can I embrace you? Please forgive me once
Listen to the words I have to say
As long as you give me a chance, from now on, I will make you believe in me
Can I embrace you? Let me explain myself
I’m willing to be a new person
A life without you by my side made me realize that no one is like you

Throughout all that time, a person here still dream and delude himself
I will tell you I love you, tell you I’m delirious, tell you how much I miss you

( * )
It’s not just being lonely, but it’s like I’m missing my heart
Without you, I’ve just known that it is painful, as if I’m dying

( * )
I now know that I love you from all my heart
Let’s start over again

2 thoughts on “Mai mee krai meun ter (OST Paen rai phai rak)

Leave a Reply

