Kae roo wa ruk (OST Paen rai phai rak)

Song : แค่รู้ว่ารัก – I just know it’s love
Artist : Lipta

Can you believe that I have never met someone who truely loves me?
It hurt every time when I was the one who was dumped
And I’m always disappointed every time I love someone first
So now I’m afraid that it will repeat itself once again

* But just when I met you, I found that you are the one
So I want to know why
And just when I started to look for the reason, I didn’t know what for
Because love is merely to love

** I just know that I love you, I only know that I love you
It is so grand that I can’t stop it
I don’t how how it will be at the end of the road
I don’t know how it will end
I only know that I love you with all my heart

*** I just know that I love you, I only know that I love you
When you hear me you will probably understand
Allow me to keep on loving you
Can I ask you not to stop me?
Because from now on, I can no longer love anyone else in this life

( *, **, *** )

I also don’t know how tomorrow will be
Whether I’ll be happy or sad or how much I’ll be disappointed again
But these words… I will probably regret it if I keep them in

( **, *** )

Alek Teeradetch performing the song at Wik 3 Yambaai… The boy can sing and if I’m not wrong, he’s singing LIVE!

One thought on “Kae roo wa ruk (OST Paen rai phai rak)

  1. Wow i was looking for a music clip of this soundtrack. So great that you posted it and also translated into english language, Thank You. Looking forward to watching the lakorn as well.

Leave a Reply

