Huajai mai hai kwam ruam meu (OST Paen rai phai rak)

Song : หัวใจไม่ให้ความร่วมมือ – The heart isn’t cooperating
Artist : Preen

I was hurt, I was harmed,
I will remember that, I won’t have tears anymore
Don’t love and I will not have to lose
No need to look for true love and waste my time

* You love me, I don’t love you, I don’t care
Because my nightmare taught me to be indifferent
But you made my old sky changed

** I must not love, I must not love you
But it’s like the more I see you, the more it seems like I’m giving in
You give me everything, give me real love and made me become someone new
I must not love, I must not love you
But it’s like the more I see you, the more I love you
I will not love you, but today my heart isn’t cooperating

True love, how much of it is real?
I just started to stop doubting when you walked in
The person who is hurt and who behave badly
just started to love again, just started to regret time

*, **
**

5 thoughts on “Huajai mai hai kwam ruam meu (OST Paen rai phai rak)

  1. I love this song !!! My favourite I listen this in repeat THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!! Do you have the lyrics in roman version

  2. I love this song and drama! I hope you finish subbing it soon, I’ll be waiting patiently for it because this drama is just sooooo worth the wait!

  3. Definitely imagine that that you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the
    easiest thing to take note of. I say tto you, I certainly get irked even as other folks think aboit issues
    that they plainly do not understand about. You controlled to hit the ail upon the highest as well as defined
    out the whole thing without having side-effects , other people could take a
    signal. Will probably be agin to gget more. Thank you

  4. Hello:) My name is Merve. I am turkish translator. Turkish people want watching
    Punya Chon Kon Krua. But anybody dont find eng subtitles. So can you help me?
    English subtitles in this series you can share with me?

Leave a Reply

