Ngao… kao jai (OST Paen rai phai rak)

Song : เหงา.. เข้าใจ – It’s lonely.. I understand
Artist : Film Rattapoom

I’m not being arrogant,
It’s not true, I’m not building a wall around me
I don’t dislike it if someone walks in

* I’m someone with a wounded heart
the bad symptom happened yesterday
Today, I’m just scared
I don’t want to give trouble to my heart

** No matter how lonely being by myself is, it’s better than having a bad person come in
To hurt me, to give me tears, to disappoint me for nothing
It’s lonely to be by myself… I understand
I will support myself like this
If I meet someone bad, it’s safer to have no one

I’m not close, my door is still open today
I don’t dislike a good person but I will need a long time to judge

( *, ** )

(Rap) I think you are the one, you’re definitely the one,
It’s something hard to say out, I’ll let you fix it,
It’s clear that I like you but I can’t say it out,
It’s something hard to say out, it’s something hard to say out,
It’s clear that I like you but I can’t say it out,
It’s going to be hard if you don’t help me out

( ** )

Matt and Film performing the song at Wik 3 Yambaai… Matt looks great in that dress

3 thoughts on “Ngao… kao jai (OST Paen rai phai rak)

  1. Cool music video, i thought it sounds like Film singing in it. I still don’t get the idea of him with the gun in the video, however the song sounds great!! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

