Best Love

That’s the poster to Best Love, starring Cha Seung Won and Gong Hyo Jin… I can’t stop laughing whenever I look at it and it really makes me want to see the drama itself, I can’t wait! Thankfully, this is airing soon =D

People have been saying good things about this drama, notably for having a good cast. I’ve never watch any of GHJ’s drama before, but I know that CSW is good, very good! He was so perfect in City Hall. So I expect this drama to be good, maybe not as good as City Hall (that would be quite difficult to do), but I’m sure it will be enjoyable ^^

picture from Dramabeans.com

Leave a Reply

